Support Auburn Development Council Disaster Relief Fund

About ADC

The Auburn Development Council is composed of a group of committed individuals dedicated to carrying out the mission statement of the organization. We encourage any person who is interested in the growth and development of the region to join our group. Active participation is welcome as well as those wishing to contribute financially.

The Auburn Development Council, Inc. (ADC) is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization dedicated to the growth and development of Nemaha County and Southeast Nebraska. ADC members contribute financially to the goals of the organization.

Leslie Clark


Jennifer Hawley

Magnolia Metal

Kim Beger

Lifetime Vision Center

Tim Becker

FAST Global Solutions

Rusty Crotty

Lifetime Vision Center

Ashley Hansen

Auburn Agency-Crop

Janny Crotty

Nebraska Community Foundation

Ken Edwards

Lead For Nebraska Fellow

Our Goals

Retain and recruit existing and new businesses to Nemaha County

Facilitate in the expansion of our existing businesses

Improve the infrastructures of Auburn and expand industrial and commercial areas

Facilitate housing development

Facilitate workforce training to meet local needs

Market Nemaha County

Improve the quality of life for the workforce of Nemaha County